Mary Siskaninetz

Chair of Student Rights & Interests Committee

Screen Shot 2018-11-13 at 10.06.30 PM - Ramya Donthireddy.png

Ramya Donthireddy

Director Gender-Based Violence Prevention

yearbook 3x2 - Alex Madzia.jpg

Alex Madzia

Director of Scholarships

IMG_1615 - Kyle Shuja.jpg

Kyle Shuja

Chair of Campus Life


Skanda Balu

Director of Transportation

CC7DFEB2-AC4F-4513-8A20-41E2B73BA129 - Cassidy Peebles.jpeg

Cassidy Peebles

Chair of Gov Affairs

SG Logo.png

Cameron Wright

Director of Community Affairs

SG Logo.png

Kabeer Kler

Director of Int'l Student Affairs

CL Headshot - Caroline Lembright.jpg

Caroline Lembright

Co-Chair of E & I

SG Logo.jpg

Sivani Alla

Co-Director of Academic Affairs

SG Logo.png

Amari Thomas

Co-Directors of Health and Wellness

9BE6B3DA-245F-4E1F-B001-4500566FD201 - Karl Dierking.jpeg

Karl Dierking

Director of Athletics & Spirit

SG Logo.png

Chrissy Horton

Director of Sustainability

SG Logo.png

Madeline Sterling

Director of City Relations

SG Logo.png

Ryan Cook

Director of State Policy

SG Logo.png

Jamyra Jett

Director of Accessibility Services

SG Logo.png

Michael Frederick

Director of LGBTQ Affairs

SG Logo.png

Ashton Rock

Director of Veterans’ Affairs

SG Logo.png

Ben Leonardi

Co-Director of Academic Affairs

SG Logo.png

Michael Charlton

Co-Directors of Health and Wellness

SG Logo.png

Josh Cramer

Director of Campus Services

SG Logo.png

Reiley Cowart

Director of Federal Policy

F36FD5B9-78A8-4725-8518-252A7163FEFF - Audrey Acomb.jpeg

Audrey Acomb

DAAP Senator

SG Logo.png

Mindy Bediako

Co-Chair of E & I

1535566931416 - Fallon Massie.jpg

Fallon Massie

Director of Women's Affairs

SG Logo.png

Rashauna Rainey

Director of African American Student Affairs